Greenmeadows Intermediate School

Our People

(09) 267 6255 29 Greenmeadows Avenue
Manurewa
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND 2102

Learning Support Team

Melanie Ormsby
Thumbnail: Melanie Ormsby
Role

Teacher Aide – Learning Support

Email

mormsby@greenmeadows.school.nz

Justine Kanapu
Thumbnail: Justine Kanapu
Role

Teacher Aide – Learning Support

Email

jkanapu@greenmeadows.school.nz

Eldon Ikurere
Thumbnail: Eldon Ikurere
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

eikurere@greenmeadows.school.nz

Abigail Ikurere
Thumbnail: Abigail Ikurere
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

aikurere@greenmeadows.school.nz

So'oga Sue
Thumbnail: So'oga Sue
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

ssue@greenmeadows.school.nz

Joshua Gray
Thumbnail: Joshua Gray
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

jgray@greenmeadows.school.nz

Sofai Maka
Thumbnail: Sofai Maka
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

smaka@greenmeadows.school.nz

Lagi I'U
Thumbnail: Lagi I'U
Role

Teacher Aide