Greenmeadows Intermediate School

Our People

(09) 267 6255 29 Greenmeadows Avenue
Manurewa
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND 2102

Learning Support Team

Melanie Ormsby
Role

Teacher Aide – Learning Support

Email

mormsby@greenmeadows.school.nz

Justine Kanapu
Role

Teacher Aide – Learning Support

Email

jkanapu@greenmeadows.school.nz

Tyrone Falasia
Role

Teacher Aide – Learning Support

Email

tfalasia@greenmeadows.school.nz

Angela Pafalani
Role

Teacher Aide - Learning Support

Email

apafalani@greenmeadows.school.nz

Sheree Geldenhuys
Role

Release Teacher

Email

sgeldenhuys@greenmeadows.school.nz

Eldon Ikurere
Email

eikurere@greenmeadows.school.nz