Greenmeadows Intermediate School

Our People

(09) 267 6255 29 Greenmeadows Avenue
Manurewa
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND 2102

Tui Team

Team Leader: Joe Lukupa

Joe Lukupa
Role

Team Leader

Email

jlukupa@greenmeadows.school.nz

Joshua Poon
Role

Room 1 Teacher

Email

jpoon@greenmeadows.school.nz

Hamza Ishikawa
Role

Room 2 Teacher

Email

hishikawa@greenmeadows.school.nz

Brittany Johnson
Role

Room 3 Teacher

Email

bjohnson@greenmeadows.school.nz

Jesmond Grech
Role

Room 4 Teacher

Email

jgrech@greenmeadows.school.nz

Stephanie Hooker
Role

Room 11 Teacher

Email

shooker@greenmeadows.school.nz