Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team
Cathy Chalmers cchalmers@greenmeadows.school.nz Principal
Lali Hopkins lhopkins@greenmeadows.school.nz Deputy Principal
Joe Lukupa jlukupa@greenmeadows.school.nz Assistant Principal, Systems & Operations
Nevis Nelson nnelson@greenmeadows.school.nz Assistant Principal, Learning Support
Office Staff
Angeline Petera apetera@greenmeadows.school.nz PA to the Principal & Executive Officer
Raewyne Orbell rorbell@greenmeadows.school.nz Receptionist
Teaching Staff
Kereru Team  (Team Leader: Joe Lukupa)
Alyssa Kenney akenney@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R17/Y7
Leon Davey adavey@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R18/Y8
Stephanie Baldwin sbaldwin@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R19/Y7
Quenette Jonker qjonker@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R20/Y8
Michael Cox mcox@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R21/Y7
Kokako Team  (Team Leader: Nevis Nelson)
Pooven Naidoo pnaidoo@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R1/Y7
Neelam Nandani nnandani@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R2/Y7
Sheree Geldenhuys sgeldenhuys@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R3/Y7
Katlyn Quinn kquinn@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R4/Y8
Michael Di Tomasso mditomasso@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R5/Y8
Kokako Team  (Team Leader: Keri Tataurangi)
Keri Tataurangi ktataurangi@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R10/Y8
Ashley Manuel amanuel@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R6/Y8
Catrin Williams cwilliams@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R9/Y8
Sham-su-nesa Jacks sjacks@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R8/Y7
Malicia Naidoo mnaidoo@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R11/Y8
Tammy O’Reilly toreilly@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R12/Y7
Specialist Team
Debbie Gill dgill@greenmeadows.school.nz Food/Bioscience Technology
Deanna Horsens dhorsens@greenmeadows.school.nz Digital/Design Technology
Melissa Lee mlee@greenmeadows.school.nz Music
Ting Huang thuang@greenmeadows.school.nz Visual Arts
Iki Valivaka ivalivaka@greenmeadows.school.nz Te Reo Specialist
Learning Support Team  
Melanie Ormsby mormsby@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Justine Kanapu jkanapu@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Tyrone Falasia tfalasia@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Lara Code lcode@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Grounds & Property
Paul King pking@greenmeadows.school.nz Property Manager