Senior Leadership Team
Cathy Chalmers Principal
Lali Hopkins Deputy Principal
Joe Lukupa Assistant Principal, Systems & Operations
Nevis Nelson Assistant Principal, Learning Support
Management Team   
Mickey Russell Team Leader (Kokako)
Keri Tataurangi Team Leader (Kotare)
Byron Springveldt Team Leader (Kereru)
Malcolm Clarke Curriculum Leader (Digital Technology)
Iki Valivaka Curriculum Leader (Diversity)
Office & Professional Support Staff
Angeline Petera PA to the Principal & Executive Officer
Raewyne Orbell Receptionist
Learning Support Team  
Melanie Ormsby Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Justine Kanapu Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Tyrone Falasia Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Natalie Maestranzi Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Teaching Staff
Pooven Naidoo Class Teacher R1/Y7
Katlyn Quinn Class Teacher R2/Y8
Michael Cox Class Teacher R3/Y7
Kirsten Wright Class Teacher R4/Y7
Mickey Russell Class Teacher R5/Y8
Ashley Manuel Class Teacher R6/Y8
Samantha Nilsen Class Teacher R9/Y7
Keri Tataurangi Class Teacher R10/Y8
Leon Davey Class Teacher R11/Y8
Leena Maharaj Class Teacher R17/Y7
Adam Heke Class Teacher R18/Y8
Nicky Bloy Class Teacher R19/Y7
Byron Springveldt Class Teacher R20/Y8
Vivek Gopal Class Teacher R21/Y7
Specialist Team
Debbie Gill Food/Bioscience Technology
Malcolm Clarke Digital/Design Technology
Melissa Lee Music
Ting Huang Visual Arts
Iki Valivaka Te Reo Specialist
Grounds & Property
Paul King Property Manager