Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Cathy Chalmers cchalmers@greenmeadows.school.nz Principal
Lali Hopkins lhopkins@greenmeadows.school.nz Deputy Principal
Joe Lukupa jlukupa@greenmeadows.school.nz Assistant Principal, Systems & Operations
Nevis Nelson nnelson@greenmeadows.school.nz Assistant Principal, Learning Support
Management Team   
Mickey Russell mrussell@greenmeadows.school.nz Team Leader (Kokako)
Keri Tataurangi ktataurangi@greenmeadows.school.nz Team Leader (Kotare)
Byron Springveldt bspringveldt@greenmeadows.school.nz Team Leader (Kereru)
Malcolm Clarke mclarke@greenmeadows.school.nz Curriculum Leader (Digital Technology)
Iki Valivaka ivalivaka@greenmeadows.school.nz Curriculum Leader (Diversity)
Office & Professional Support Staff
Angeline Petera apetera@greenmeadows.school.nz PA to the Principal & Executive Officer
Raewyne Orbell rorbell@greenmeadows.school.nz Receptionist
Learning Support Team  
Melanie Ormsby mormsby@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Justine Kanapu jkanapu@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Tyrone Falasia tfalasia@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Natalie Maestranzi nmaestranzi@greenmeadows.school.nz Teacher Aide – Learning Support
Teaching Staff
Pooven Naidoo pnaidoo@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R1/Y7
Katlyn Quinn kquinn@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R2/Y8
Michael Cox mcox@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R3/Y7
Kirsten Wright kwright@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R4/Y7
Mickey Russell mrussell@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R5/Y8
Ashley Manuel amanuel@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R6/Y8
Samantha Nilsen snilsen@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R9/Y7
Keri Tataurangi ktataurangi@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R10/Y8
Leon Davey ldavey@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R11/Y8
Leena Maharaj lmaharaj@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R17/Y7
Adam Heke aheke@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R18/Y8
Nicky Bloy nbloy@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R19/Y7
Byron Springveldt bspringveldt@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R20/Y8
Vivek Gopal vgopal@greenmeadows.school.nz Class Teacher R21/Y7
Specialist Team
Debbie Gill dgill@greenmeadows.school.nz Food/Bioscience Technology
Malcolm Clarke mclarke@greenmeadows.school.nz Digital/Design Technology
Melissa Lee mlee@greenmeadows.school.nz Music
Ting Huang thuang@greenmeadows.school.nz Visual Arts
Iki Valivaka ivalivaka@greenmeadows.school.nz Te Reo Specialist
Grounds & Property
Paul King pking@greenmeadows.school.nz Property Manager