Greenmeadows Intermediate School

Our People

(09) 267 6255 29 Greenmeadows Avenue
Manurewa
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND 2102

Teaching Staff - Kotare Team

Team Leader: Keri Tataurangi

Keri Tataurangi
Role

Class Teacher R10/Y8

Email

ktataurangi@greenmeadows.school.nz

Ashley Manuel
Role

Class Teacher R6/Y8

Email

amanuel@greenmeadows.school.nz

Catrin Williams
Role

Class Teacher R9/Y8

Email

cwilliams@greenmeadows.school.nz

Sham-su-nesa Jacks
Role

Class Teacher R8/Y7

Email

sjacks@greenmeadows.school.nz

Malicia Naidoo
Role

Class Teacher R11/Y8

Email

mnaidoo@greenmeadows.school.nz

Tammy O’Reilly
Role

Class Teacher R12/Y7

Email

toreilly@greenmeadows.school.nz